EN
+375 (29) 862-32-02
Request a callback

Social media

smm

12/17

Molochny Mir

Molochny Mir is one of the leaders in the dairy industry in Belarus. The products of the Grodno producer are very popular both in Belarus and abroad. The volume of milk processing is about 250,000 tonnes per year. The secret to Molochny Mir's success is a focus on innovation, investment and marketing.

View details
12/14

Sweetmix

Sweetmix is one of the largest distributors of marmalades and chewy sweets from the Czech Republic, Italy, France and other countries. Their products have adorned the sales halls of every major hypermarket in the country.

View details
11/18

Garadzenskiy Maontak Karobchytsy

Garadzenskiy Maontak Karobchytsy is a unique place for recreation. There are no other places like it in Belarus. Ancient manors, wildlife, horse riding, unbelievable meals, breathtaking views and royal luxury everywhere attracts hundreds of thousands of visitors every year.

View details
11/17

Neposeda

Gamma vkusa is a Belarusian producer of juices, nectars, fruit drinks, premade purees, canned products and baby food. The latter is marketed under the Neposeda brand name. spektr.digital has been promoting it since April 2020.

View details
11/17

Glassworks Neman

Neman is a brand well-known in Belarus and abroad. And in the post-Soviet space there are hardly any families who do not have and have not had a crystal of this glassworks. Neman is translucent, ringing, clean, premium and festive. These associations have become the mainstay of the @glassworksneman profile page, which we started working on in January 2019.

View details

RU
+375 (29) 862-32-02
Заказать звонок

Социальные медиа

smm

12/17

Молочный Мир

Молочный Мир – один из лидеров молочной отрасли в РБ. Продукцию гродненского производителя очень любят и в Беларуси, и за рубежом. Объём переработки молока порядка 250 тысяч тонн в год. Секрет успеха Молочного Мира – ставка на инновации, инвестиции и маркетинг.

Подробнее
12/14

Sweetmix

Sweetmix – один из крупнейших дистрибьюторов мармелада и жевательных конфет из Чехии, Италии, Франции и других стран. Стойки с их продукцией украшали торговые залы всех крупных гипермаркетов страны.

Подробнее
11/18

Гарадзенскi маёнтак Каробчыцы

Гарадзенскi маёнтак Каробчыцы – уникальнейшее место для отдыха. Подобных в Беларуси просто нет. Старинные усадьбы, уголок дикой природы, прогулки на лошадях, невероятная еда, живописнейшие виды и королевский размах во всём ежегодно привлекают сотни тысяч посетителей.

Подробнее
11/17

Непоседа

Гамма вкуса – белорусский производитель соков, нектаров, морсов, пюре-полуфабрикатов, консервированной продукции и детского питания. Последнее выпускается под торговой маркой Непоседа. spektr.digital занимается её продвижением с апреля 2020 года.

Подробнее
11/17

Стеклозавод Неман

Неман – бренд, широко известный в Беларуси и за её пределами. А на постсоветском пространстве вряд ли найдутся семьи, у которых нет и не было хрусталя этого стеклозавода. Неман – это прозрачность, звон, чистота, премиальность и праздник. Эти ассоциации и стали опорой при продвижении аккаунта @glassworksneman, работу над которым мы начали в январе 2019 года.

Подробнее