EN
+375 (44) 555-51-39
Request a callback

Garadzenskiy Maontak Karobchytsy

@maentak.grodno

Garadzenskiy Maontak Karobchytsy Garadzenskiy Maontak Karobchytsy is a unique place for recreation. There are no other places like it in Belarus. Ancient manors, wildlife, horse riding, unbelievable meals, breathtaking views and royal luxury everywhere attracts hundreds of thousands of visitors every year.

Among the guests of the complex are the president of the country, media personalities, ambassadors and athletes, tourists from all over the world. Every centimeter of this complex has been well thought out to the last detail. This place will be interesting to absolutely everyone. spektr.digital has done its best to emphasize the unique atmosphere of this place. We have been working on the project since August 2019.

Strategy

Like any other project, we started working on the @maentak.grodno profile page by choosing a positioning and working out a strategy. At the beginning of autumn, Korobchitsy hosts the international festival HORSE DAY, for which the goal was to attract as many visitors and guests as possible. One of the solutions was to start a horse blog profile page. Avensis - a real horse in Karobchitsy - spoke on his own behalf about everything that was going on, about his life on the complex, as well as about the upcoming festivities. That's why in the beginning the @maentak.grodno feed looked like this.

Uniqueness

The tasks changed, but thanks to the successful choice of strategy, the feed retained its integrity and uniqueness. By the way, all the photo and video materials for @maentak.grodno were made by spektr.digital, we became a media and technical partner at all their events.

maentak.grodno 30 ноября 2019 г.

Communication

Every publication at @maentak.grodno is its own spektr.digital production. To diversify theirs and stand out in the overall feed, various photo-shooting mechanics were used. Virtual excursions, time-lapse, drone shots and much more. Having successfully built a communication platform based on the profile page, we began to receive a huge amount of user-generated content.

Profile descriptions, content, Highlights covers, daily posting and community moderation - every component worked for results. The goals set for spektr.digital are to attract tourists to the complex itself and to reanimate the account after a long pause. From the first publication, we built communication between the audience and the brand clearly and quickly. Each month began to receive and process more than a thousand direct messages, comments and reactions to stories.

Cooperation

The Highlights covers were designed by us based on real images and perfectly depicted all the moments of the vacation in Maontak Karobchytsy.

Furthermore, they have become a kind of guide to @maentak.grodno. Posting on stories is a special kind of relationship with the audience. Animations, interactives, games and quizzes have all been designed to increase the number of interactions with the profile page.

Special Projects

The epidemiological situation has made adjustments to the @maentak.grodno profile page. In May, a large-scale project was launched - an excursion from home, thanks to which one could not only admire the views of Karobchytsy, but also "visit" the partisan camp. The project received support in the form of targeted advertising and helped expand the audience of the profile page even more.

Production

A special pride of the estate in Korobchitsy is the huge number of unique animals that live there. A number of publications were prepared about their names, habits, characters and predilections, which increased the interest of subscribers to actually visit this tourist complex.

Neposeda

Гамма вкуса – белорусский производитель соков, нектаров, морсов, пюре-полуфабрикатов, консервированной продукции и детского питания. Последнее выпускается под торговой маркой Непоседа. spektr.digital занимается её продвижением с апреля 2020 года.

Watch the next work

RU
+375 (44) 555-51-39
Заказать звонок

Гарадзенскi маёнтак Каробчыцы

@maentak.grodno

Гарадзенскi маёнтак Каробчыцы – уникальнейшее место для отдыха. Подобных в Беларуси просто нет. Старинные усадьбы, уголок дикой природы, прогулки на лошадях, невероятная еда, живописнейшие виды и королевский размах во всём ежегодно привлекают сотни тысяч посетителей.

Среди гостей маёнтка главы государств, медийные личности, послы и спортсмены, туристы со всего мира. Каждый сантиметр этого комплекса продуман до мелочей. Здесь будет интересно абсолютно каждому. spektr.digital сделал всё возможное, чтобы подчеркнуть неповторимую атмосферу этого места. Над проектом мы работаем с августа 2019 года.

Стратегия

Как и над любым другим проектом, работу над аккаунтом @maentak.grodno мы начали с выбора позиционирования и проработки стратегии. В начале осени в Коробчицах проводится международный праздник ДЕНЬ ЛОШАДИ, на который была поставлена задача привлечь как можно больше посетителей и гостей. Одним из решений стал запуск на базе аккаунта блога лошади. Авенсис – реальный конь в Каробчицах – от своего имени рассказывал обо всём происходящем, о своей жизни на территории комплекса и о предстоящем празднике. Поэтому вначале лента @maentak.grodno выглядела именно так.

Уникальность

Задачи менялись, но благодаря удачному выбору стратегии, лента сохранила свою целостность и уникальность. К слову, все фото- и видеоматериалы для @maentak.grodno были сделаны spektr.digital, мы стали информационным и техническим партнёром на всех их мероприятиях.

maentak.grodno 30 ноября 2019 г.

Коммуникация

Каждая публикация в @maentak.grodno – это собственный production spektr.digital. Чтобы разнообразить свою и выделиться в общей ленте применялись различные механики съёмок. Виртуальные экскурсии, таймлапсы, съёмки дроном и многое другое. Добившись удачного построения коммуникативной платформы на базе аккаунта, мы стали получать огромное количество пользовательского контента.

Описание профиля, контент, обложки Highlights, каждодневные постинг и модерация сообществ – каждая составляющая работала на результат. Цели, поставленные перед spektr.digital, – привлечение туристов в сам маёнтак и реанимирование аккаунта после долгой паузы. Начиная уже с первой публикации, мы чётко и быстро выстроили коммуникацию аудитории и бренда. Ежемесячно стали получать и обрабатывать более тысячи сообщений в директ, комментариев и реакций на сторис.

Взаимодействие

Обложки Highlights были разработаны нами на основе реальных изображений и прекрасно отобразили все моменты отдыха в маёнтке Каробчыцы. Кроме этого, они стали своеобразным путеводителем по @maentak.grodno.

Публикации в сторис – отдельный вид отношений с аудиторией. Анимации, интерактивы, игры и викторины - всё было продумано для того, чтобы повысить количество взаимодействий с аккаунтом.

Спецпроекты

Эпидемиологическая обстановка внесла свои коррективы в работу над аккаунтом @maentak.grodno. В мае был запущен масштабный проект – экскурсия из дома, благодаря которому можно было не только полюбоваться видами Коробчиц, но и «посетить» партизанский лагерь. Проект получил поддержку в виде таргетированной рекламы и помог ещё больше расширить аудиторию аккаунта.

Production

Особая гордость маёнтка в Коробчицах – огромное количество уникальных животных, которые там проживают. Об их именах, привычках, характере и пристрастиях был подготовлен ряд публикаций, что подогрело интерес подписчиков реально посетить этот туристический комплекс.

Непоседа

Гамма вкуса – белорусский производитель соков, нектаров, морсов, пюре-полуфабрикатов, консервированной продукции и детского питания. Последнее выпускается под торговой маркой Непоседа. spektr.digital занимается её продвижением с апреля 2020 года.

Смотреть следующую работу