EN
+375 (44) 555-51-39
Request a callback

Glassworks Neman

@glassworksneman

Neman is a brand well-known in Belarus and abroad. And in the post-Soviet space there are hardly any families who do not have and have not had a crystal of this glassworks. Neman is translucent, ringing, clean, premium and festive. These associations have become the mainstay of the @glassworksneman profile page, which we started working on in January 2019.

During our cooperation this large Belarusian brand has increased the number of brand stores in Belarus. There was an increase in tours to the factory museum, the online store began to actively develop, hundreds of awards at prestigious exhibitions and competitions were received. Since 2019, the company has received a custom order for partners from France. And all this, thanks to the smoothly running company, as well as proper positioning, daily work on the profile page and production from spektr.digital.

Strategy

The main thing about the @glassworksneman profile page design - quality, bright, studio photos and beautiful videos that allow the potential customer to view the products from all angles in a beneficial perspective. With good content, we strengthened the desire to make a purchase. Photos and videos in the profile page alternate with infographics on a monochrome background, where reviews, informative articles, advertising of the site and new products are placed.

Recognizability

spektr.digital created a recognizable corporate design based on a basic set of colors and graphic elements. The feed regularly features new products with descriptions, promotions in brand stores, entertaining animations and interactives. The brand literally became closer to customers, began to communicate with them as with friends. Publications of the glassworks NEMAN stand out in the general feed recognizable design and author's style.

glassworksneman 11 сентября 2020 г.

Communication

Each photo, video and animation in @glassworksneman is its own production spektr.digital, whose main goal is to create the most beautiful " image" worthy of a prestigious brand.

We were able to establish a community in the profile page. With the advent of content from spektr.digital, the number of direct messages and comments with a request to buy and reactions to stories increased sharply, which indicates the success of the chosen strategy. Now the profile page doesn't look old-fashioned, it's stylish, comfortable, and modern.

Cooperation

Separate attention also deserves publications in the stories. This is a kind of separate blog with native advertising for the products. Here you can find interesting information about the history of the glassworks NEMAN, animated guides on products and their proper use, selections of films and books for inspiration, as well as brief but useful information about company news. In addition, user content is actively published in storis.

Back to portfolio

Go to...

RU
+375 (29) 862-32-02
Заказать звонок

Стеклозавод Неман

@glassworksneman

НЕМАН – бренд, широко известный в Беларуси и за её пределами. А на постсоветском пространстве вряд ли найдутся семьи, у которых нет и не было хрусталя этого стеклозавода. Неман – это прозрачность, звон, чистота, премиальность и праздник. Эти ассоциации и стали опорой при продвижении аккаунта @glassworksneman, работу над которым мы начали в январе 2019 года.

За время нашего сотрудничества этот крупный белорусский бренд увеличил количество фирменных магазинов в Беларуси, наблюдался рост экскурсий на музей завода, стал активно развиваться интернет-магазин, были получены сотни наград на престижных выставках и конкурсах, а ещё с 2019 года предприятие получило индивидуальный заказ для партнёров из Франции. И всё это, благодаря чётко отлаженной работе предприятия, а ещё правильному позиционированию, каждодневной работе над аккаунтом и production от spektr.digital.

Стратегия

Главное в дизайне аккаунта @glassworksneman – это качественные, яркие, студийные снимки и красивые видеоролики, которые позволяют потенциальному покупателю рассмотреть продукцию со всем сторон в выгодном свете. С помощью хорошего контента мы усилили желание совершить покупку. Фото и видео в аккаунте чередуется с инфографикой на однотонном фоне, куда размещаются отзывы, информационные познавательные статьи, реклама сайта и новинок.

Узнаваемость

spektr.digital создал узнаваемый фирменный стиль на основе базового набора цветов и графических элементов. В ленте регулярно появляются новинки с описанием, акции в фирменных магазинах, развлекательные анимации и интерактивы. Бренд буквально стал ближе к покупателям, перешёл в диалоге на «ты». Публикации стеклозавода НЕМАН выделяются в общей ленте узнаваемым оформлением и авторским стилем.

glassworksneman 11 сентября 2020 г.

Коммуникация

Каждая фотография, видео и анимация в @glassworksneman – это собственный production spektr.digital, главная цель которого – создать максимально красивую «картинку», достойную престижного бренда.

Мы смогли наладить комьюнити в аккаунте. С появлением контента от spektr.digital резко возросло количество сообщений в direct и комментариев c запросом на покупку, реакций на сторис, что говорит об успешности выбранной стратегии. Аккаунт теперь не выглядит старомодно, он стильный, удобный, современный.

Взаимодействие

Отдельного внимания заслуживают и публикации в сторис. Это своего рода отдельный блог с нативной рекламой продукции. Здесь можно найти интересную информацию об истории стеклозавода NEMAN, анимированные гайды по продукции и правильному её использованию, подборки фильмов и книг для вдохновения, а также краткая, но полезная информация о новостях компании. Кроме этого, в сторис активно публикуется пользовательский контент.

Вернуться в портфолио

Перейти